Format: CD
Rel. Date: 04/02/2021
UPC: 602435785493

Dancing With The Devil...The Art Of Starting Over
Artist: Demi Lovato
Format: CD
New: In Stock $12.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Anyone
2. Dancing with the Devil
3. Icu (Madison's Lullabye)
4. Intro
5. The Art of Starting Over
6. Lonely People
7. The Way You Don't Look at Me
8. Melon Cake
9. Met Him Last Night (Feat. Ariana Grande)
10. What Other People Say (Demi Lovato ; Sam Fischer)
11. Carefully
12. The Kind of Lover I Am
13. Easy (Demi Lovato ; Noah Cyrus)
14. 15 Minutes
15. My Girlfriend's Are My Boyfriend (Feat. Saweetie)
16. California Sober
17. Mad World
18. Butterfly
19. Good Place

More Info:

Demi Lovato returns with her highly anticipated seventh studio album, Dancing with the Devil.The Art of Starting Over. The album serves as the companion to Demi's powerful 4-part YouTube Originals documentary, Dancing with the Devil, premiering March 23rd. The album includes 19 original songs including previously released Grammy Awards showstopper "Anyone" as well as "What Other People Say" with Sam Fischer.