Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 09/25/2020
UPC: 602507197773

Ultimate Christmas [2 LP]
Artist: Peggy Lee
Format: Vinyl
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Winter Wonderland
2. The Christmas Waltz
3. Here Comes Santa Claus
4. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
5. Ring Those Christmas Bells
6. Happy Holiday
7. The Christmas Spell
8. Deck The Halls
9. Christmas Carousel
10. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
11. Don't Forget To Feed The Reindeer
12. White Christmas
13. The Star Carol
14. I Like A Sleighride
15. The Tree
16. It's Christmas Time Again
17. Little Jack Frost, Get Lost
18. The Little Drummer Boy
19. Peace On Earth
20. Song At Midnight
21. My Dear Aquaintance (A Happy New Year)
22. Here's To You

More Info:

Ultimate Christmas feature 22 of Peggy Lee's beloved Christmas favorites. Includes White Christmas; Winter Wonderland; Little Drummer Boy; Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town; I Like a Sleigh Ride, Peace On Earth, and more! Double LP Set.