Jolly Irish Christmas Volume Ii
Artist: Rend Collective
Format: CD
New: In Stock $9.95

Available Formats and Editions


1. The First Noel
2. Christmas in Killarney
3. Little Drummer Boy
4. Silent Night (Be Still)
5. Good King Wenceslas (Kindness)
6. Today Is the Saviour's Day
7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Hallelujah)
8. A Restful Reprise
9. In the Bleak Midwinter
10. It Just Doesn't Feel Like Christmas
11. We Three Kings (We're Not Lost)
12. Christmas Is All Around

More Info:

Featuring 6 Christmas classics and 6 originals, Rend Collective brings you "A Jolly Irish Christmas (Vol. 2)", with special guests: We The Kingdom, Keith & Kristen Getty, We Are Messengers, and Ellie Holcomb. This album ushers you into the Christmas spirit with Rend Collective's iconic Irish charm married with these classic Christmas tunes. Adding to their Christmas music repertoire, this new album captures the joy of the Christmas season in the energetic and unique way only Rend Collective can.