Format: CD
Label: A&M
Rel. Date: 12/04/2020
UPC: 602508820298

Mona Bone Jakon: 50th Anniversary Edition
Artist: Yusuf / Cat Stevens
Format: CD
New: Available $12.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Lady D'arbanville
2. Maybe You're Right
3. Pop Star
4. I Think I See the Light
5. Trouble
6. Mona Bone Jakon
7. I Wish, I Wish
8. Katmandu
9. Time
10. Fill My Eyes
11. Lilywhite

More Info:

Digitally remastered with 2020 mix. With the original release of Mona Bone Jakon came a new sound that forged Cat Stevens' signature sound. Produced by Paul Samwell-Smith, the album features "Lady D'Arbanville" as well as fan favorites "I Wish, I Wish" and "Maybe You're Right". "Katmandu" features Peter Gabriel on flute! 50 years on, Mona Bone Jakon still sound as fresh as the day it was recorded.


Pack Shot