Format: CD
Rel. Date: 11/20/2020
UPC: 602508848612

My Life: Deluxe Edition [2CD]
Artist: Mary J. Blige
Format: CD
New: In Stock $17.95

Available Formats and Editions


1. Intro / Mary J. Blige / My Life
2. Mary Jane (All Night Long)
3. You Bring Me Joy
4. Marvin Interlude
5. I'm The Only Woman
6. K. Murray Interlude
7. My Life
8. You Gotta Believe
9. I Never Wanna Live Without You
10. I'm Goin' Down
11. My Life Interlude
12. Be With You
13. Mary's Joint
14. Don't Go
15. I Love You
16. No One Else
17. Be Happy


1. Mary Jane (All Night Long)
2. I'm Goin' Down
3. I Love You
4. Be Happy
5. Be Happy
6. (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman

More Info:

Mary J. Blige fans that celebrates the November 29 anniversary of My Life, one of the most critically acclaimed and important R&B albums of all time.

Mary J. Blige, the legendary singer-songwriter, actress, philanthropist and honorary Queen of Hip-Hop Soul, will re-release her acclaimed 1994 sophomore album, My Life, on November 20 via Geffen/UMe. The album will be released with a 2CD, a standard weight black double vinyl