The Woman In Me: Diamond Edition [LP]
Artist: Shania Twain
Format: Vinyl
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Home Ainít Where His Heart Is (Anymore)
2. Any Man Of Mine
3. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
4. (If Youíre Not In It For Love) Iím Outta Here!
5. The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You)
6. Is There Life After Love?
7. If It Donít Take Two
8. You Win My Love
9. Raining On Our Love
10. Leaving Is The Only Way Out
11. No One Needs To Know
12. God Bless The Child

More Info:

Shania Twain's `The Woman In Me' album reached Diamond status in 1997, selling over 20 million copies to date. Remastered in celebration of the 25th anniversary. Available on vinyl.