The Hysteria Singles [7in Box Set]


Format: 7" Vinyl Box Set
Rel. Date: 11/30/2018
UPC: 602567590262

The Hysteria Singles [7in Box Set]
Artist: Def Leppard
Format: 7" Vinyl Box Set
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Women / Tear It Down (US Version)
2. Animal / I Wanna Be Your Hero (US Version)
3. Hysteria / Ride in To the Sun (Int Version)
4. Pour Some Sugar on Me / Ring of Fire (US Version)
5. Love Bites / Billy's Got A Gun (Live)(Int Version)
6. Armageddon It / Release Me (Can Version)
7. Rocket / Women (Live) (US Version)
8. Excitable / Run Riot (Album Version)
9. Love and Affection / Don't Shoot Shotgun (Album Version)
10. Animal / Tear It Down (Spanish Version)

More Info:

Def Leppard - "The Hysteria Singles" Def Leppard, Hysteria: The Singles is a new 7" vinyl box set of all of the incredible singles from the eponymous multi-platinum album which celebrated it's 30th anniversary last year. Featuring 10 singles including 2 unique to this collection - 'Excitable' and 'Love and Affection' - the set also sees the cover art of 9 of the singles making up the sleeve of the original album, plus an additional special Spanish single. Housed in a classic lift-off box, includes booklet with band's discography.