Lilyhammer The Score Volume 1: Jazz


Format: CD
Label: UME
Rel. Date: 07/12/2019
UPC: 602577001475

Lilyhammer The Score Volume 1: Jazz
Artist: Little Steven
Format: CD
New: In Stock $12.95

Available Formats and Editions


1. Lilyhammer Nocturne
2. My Kind Of Town
3. The Night BEfore
4. Rumble Island
5. Sorceress
6. I'm A Fool To Want You
7. All Of Me
8. Blue Midnight
9. The Thief
10. City Lights
11. Gloomy Day
12. Ring-A-Ding Ding!
13. The Morning After

More Info:

From Little Steven's acclaimed Netflix TV series Lilyhammer comes the soundtrack to the first season. The jazz album, arranged and produced by Stevie Van Zandt features jazz standards, score and original songs including 3 vocal performances from Van Zandt on 'My Kind Of Town' 'All Of Me' and 'Ring-a-Ding Ding!'