Tootsie [Original Broadway Cast Recording]


Format: CD
Label: VERVE
Rel. Date: 08/16/2019
UPC: 602577821660

Tootsie [Original Broadway Cast Recording]
Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD
New: In Stock $12.95

Available Formats and Editions


1. Overture
2. Opening Number
3. Whaddaya Do
4. What's Gonna Happen
5. I Won't Let You Down
6. I'm Alive
7. There Was John
8. I Like What She's Doing
9. Who Are You
10. What's Gonna Happen (Reprise)
11. Unstoppable
12. Entr'cte
13. Jeff Sums It Up
14. Gone, Gone, Gone
15. Who Are You?
16. This Thing
17. Whaddaya Do (Reprise)
18. The Most Important Night
19. Talk To Me Dorothy
20. Arrivederci!
21. Michael's Reprise

More Info:

Tootsie's Original Broadway Cast Recording is now available from Decca Broadway. The album preserves David Yazbek's Tony-nominated score and the performances of the original Broadway cast, led by Tony nominee Santino Fontana as Michael Dorsey.