Konami Wai Wai World 1+2 / O.S.T. (Cvnl)
Artist: Konami Kukeiha Club Cvnl
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $48.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Dr. Cinnamon's Laboratory
2. Teleportation Room
3. Konami Man
4. Konami Lady
5. Goemon
6. Character 'M'
7. Simon
8. Castle Stage: Boss
9. Getsu Fuma 1
10. Hell Stage: Boss 1
11. Moai 1
12. Monster Stage: Boss 1
13. Character 'K' 1
14. City Stage: Boss 1
15. Rescuing Hero 1
16. Shooting Stage 1
17. Shooting Stage: Boss 1
18. Viscera Stage 1
19. Viscera Stage: Boss 2
20. Viscera Stage: Escape 2
21. Memorial Photography, Opening 2
22. Opening to Battle

More Info:

Originally released in 1988 and 1991, respectively, Konami Wai Wai World and Konami Wai Wai World 2: SOS!! Parsley Castle are affectionate, impeccably crafted crossover spectaculars featuring the greatest Konami characters of the 8-bit era. Never released outside of Japan, Ship to Shore PhonoCo. Is proud to bring the soundtrack to vinyl for the very first time. Containing music from both well-known franchises such as Castlevania, Contra, and Gradius as well as more obscure offerings like Getsu Fuma Den, Twinbee and Quarth, this double LP will take listeners on a journey through Konamia's 8-bit past. Featuring new artwork from Mike Luckas and extensive liner notes from games journalist Anthony John Agnello, Konami Wai Wai World 1+2 is an indispensable artifact of 8-bit aural blis.