Introducing...The Pink Stones [LP]
Artist: The Pink Stones
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $19.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Blueberry Dream
2. Put Me On
3. Shiny Bone
4. Barroom Blues
5. Let’s Sit Down
6. Sweat Me Out
7. Love Me Hardly
8. Nothin’ New
9. Miss Wind Turbine
10. Dream So Sweetly

More Info:

The Pink Stones deliver a full serving of Peach State picked country-rock from Athens, Georgia with the release of their debut album, Introducing… The Pink Stones, via the New West Records imprint Normaltown Records. Mixing elements of classic cosmic country, raucous rock’n’roll and fresh humor and heartaches, The Pink Stones are authoring a new chapter in the annals of Cosmic American Music.