Format: Vinyl
Label: PUSC
Rel. Date: 07/03/2020
UPC: 614511863223

Presidents Of The United States Of America
Artist: Presidents Of The United States Of America
Format: Vinyl
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Kitty
2. Feather Pluckn
3. Lump
4. Stranger
5. Boll Weevil
6. Peaches
7. Dune Buggy
8. We Are Not Going to Make It
9. Kick Out the Jams 1
10. Body 1
11. Back Porch 1
12. Candy 1
13. Naked and Famous

More Info:

160 gram black vinyl. The Presidents of the United States of America's debut album came out in 1995, first on a tiny Seattle label called Pop Llama, then some months later on Columbia Records. 1995 was a time when vinyl seemed like a format whose days were numbered. Because OMG COMPACT DISCS! We stayed very busy circling the globe and kicking out the jams and selling gajillions of these "CDs." Now, 25 years later, it's on vinyl for the very first time!!