Format: Vinyl
Label: TLL
Rel. Date: 11/27/2020
UPC: 616983335468

Fuck On The Beach / Endless Swarm
Artist: Fuck On The Beach / Endless Swarm
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $7.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Not Human Being
2. Pay Back Money
3. AF 2020
4. My Name Is Fuck On The Beach
5. Fuck Off!!!
6. Deep Fried
7. Impetigo
8. PM-PB
9. Dizeru
10. Peak Dave Action

More Info:

Japan's undisputed kings of powerviolence are back with a super exciting split with UK's hardworking powerviolence outfit. FUCK ON THE BEACH have been popping up every handful of years since the late 90's to provide whirlwind powerviolence as they only know how to. ENDLESS SWARM knew they had to rise to the occasion for a split of this caliber and really laid out a mind-blowing side of a record with time changes and breakneck speed. Both bands were booked on Zesta Grande Fest 2020 which was canceled due to safety concerns during the pandemic but the split really glows past two bands being lined up to be in the same place. For fans of really fast, blasty, and down right guttural music.