Miles To Go [LP]
Artist: Colin James
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $24.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. One More Mile
2. Still A Fool
3. Dig Myself A Hole
4. I Will Remain
5. 40 Light Years
6. Ooh Baby Hold Me
7. Black Night
8. Soul Of A Man
9. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
10. I Need Your Love So Bad
11. Tears Came Rolling Down
12. One More Mile (Bonus Acoustic)

More Info:

Platinum selling Canadian​ blues​man Colin James returns with his ​new​ album “Miles to Go”, a follow up to 2016’s ​Top 10 charting and critically acclaimed “Blue Highways”. ​Miles to Go featur​es 12 ​new ​tracks ​recorded in Vancouver with Colin's tight touring band, featuring rarely covered hidden gems written by blues ​legends ​​Muddy Waters, Blind Willie Johnson, ​& ​Howlin’ Wolf​, along with originals by Colin, including the first single “40 Light Years”​. Over 5.6 M YouTube views, 95,000 monthly Spotify listeners Twenty – Time Maple Blues Award Winner Canadian Music Industry Hall of Fame inductee, 2013 Western Canadian Music Hall of Fame inductee, 2016