Pathways & Passages
Artist: Cosmic Vibrations / Dwight Trible
Format: CD
New: In Stock $15.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Nature's Vision
2. Blue Skies
3. Movin' on
4. How Long
5. Motherless Child
6. Passages
7. May the Weak Become Strong
8. Olbap
9. Water Flow 1
10. Tragedy Escapes 1
11. Some Other Time

More Info:

New, extraordinary music by Cosmic Vibrations ft Dwight Trible. An interplanetary journey from this new, LA based 6-strong ensemble of experienced musicians that define spiritual jazz in the 21st century. This is a genre-defying amalgam of divine vocals by Dwight Trible, Sun Ra-esque jazz with world influences, laced with indigenous instruments, taking you into a cosmic journey of spiritual improvisation and beyond. Cosmic Vibrations' Pathways & Passages is an awakening, an opportunity to soar deeper into an altered awareness, an unfolding from a multi faceted cosmic realm into the Cosmos. Simply superb.