Format: CD
Rel. Date: 06/19/2020
UPC: 644216966493

Work Hard And Be Nice
Artist: Michael Franti & Spearhead
Format: CD
New: In Stock $11.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. I Got You
2. Sun and Moon
3. Good Shit Happens
4. I Can Still Feel You
5. Start Small Think Big
6. How We Living
7. Breaking Down the Door
8. The Friends Song
9. Lay It All Down
10. PS I Love You
11. Work Hard Be Nice
12. Is It Worth a Penny to You
13. Walking Into the Sun
14. All My Friends
15. I'm on Your Side
16. Daycation
17. Watching the World Go By with You

More Info:

2020 release. Michael Franti is a globally recognized musician, humanitarian, and award-winning filmmaker revered for his high-energy live shows, inspiring music, devotion to health and wellness, and worldwide philanthropic efforts. Michael Franti & Spearhead continue to foster their community both on and off stage with a wish granting non-profit, Do It For The Love, founded by Franti and his wife, Sara. Do It For The Love brings those with life threatening illnesses, veterans, and children with severe challenges to concerts worldwide, fulfilling over 3,300 wishes and touching the lives of over 12,000 people to date. Amidst touring, Michael Franti & Spearhead have been in recording studios in Nashville, Los Angeles, and San Francisco working with A-list writers and producers on their most diverse record yet.