That's What I Heard
Artist: The Robert Cray Band
Format: CD
New: In Stock $11.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Anything You Want
2. Burying Ground
3. Youíre The One
4. This Man
5. Youíll Want Me Back
6. Hot
7. Promises You Canít Keep
8. To Be With You
9. My Baby Likes To Boogaloo
10. Canít Make Me Change
11. A Little Less Lonely
12. Do It

More Info:

Robert Cray has been bridging the lines between blues, soul and R&B for the past four decades, with five Grammy wins and over 20 acclaimed albums. His latest album, That's What I Heard, was recorded at the iconic Capitol Records studios and produced by Steve Jordan (Sheryl Crow, Josh Groban, Keith Richards, Boz Scaggs). The music is a varied sonic blend of blues, soul, boogaloo and gospel. Guest artists include Ray Parker Jr and Steve Perry.