In This Town You're Owned [LP]
Artist: Robert Vincent
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $18.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. This Town
2. My Neighbourís Ghost
3. The Kids Donít Dig God Anymore
4. The Ending
5. Conundrum
6. Husk of a Soul
7. I Was Hurt Today but Iím Alright Now
8. The End of the War
9. If You Were You
10. Cuckoo

More Info:

Produced by Ethan Johns (Paul McCartney, Michael Kiwanuka, Laura Marling, Ray LaMontagne, Kings of Leon, Counting Crows, etc.) 2018 Americana UK Album of the Year Winner 2016 Americana UK Bob Harris Emerging Talent of the Year Winner