Just the Facts 15th Anniversary Edition
Artist: Brass Tacks
Format: Vinyl
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Ain't Gonna Win
2. Skinhead Rock-N-Roll
3. For All I Care
4. Trudge Onward
5. Just This Once
6. Losing Control
7. My Friends and Me
8. United Pride
9. Feed the Fire 1
10. Nice Boys 1
11. Oi Toy 1
12. Scenester 1
13. Working Class 1
14. Wisconsin Hooligans 1
15. Just the Facts 1
16. The Good Life 1
17. Positively Baldwin Street 1
18. Let's Smash Some Skull

More Info:

The 15th Anniversay Edition of legendary skin head rock N Roll's Brass Tacks. This release contains the original 'Just The Facts' along with a demo track as well as the tracks from the limited 'Good Life' 7". All fully restored and remastered. Limited to 1000 copies on translucent red vinyl. Previously released in 1999 on CD only . The demo track was only released as a demo CASS and the 7" tracks were only released on 7: back in the late 90's and it was limited pressing.