Pure As Rain
Artist: Gil Goldstein
Format: CD
New: In Stock $12.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Pure As Rain
2. Boy Inside a Drum
3. Alas
4. November's Child
5. Without An Anchor
6. Carin'
7. Downhill Racer
8. Beantown

More Info:

Chiaroscuro presents the long out-of-print 1977 debut album by influential three-time Grammy-winning keyboardist, composer and arranger Gil Goldstein, released on CD and digital for the first time. This wide-ranging session includes duo, trio and fusion arrangements of Goldstein's original compositions, including Toots Thielemans, Jeff Berlin, Ray Barretto, Bob Moses and Steve Smith.