Legacy Live! (Re-Mastered)
Artist: Stormwind
Format: Vinyl
New: Available $22.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Rising Symphony
2. Touch the Flames
3. Samuraj
4. Strangers from the Sea
5. The Man Behind the Iron Mask
6. Streets of Phristine
7. Ship of Salvation
8. Excalibur

More Info:

The Swedish supergroup Stormwind album ' Legacy Live' with Sabaton member Joakim Brodén on keyboard are finally here !This epic and melodic 'raw'live album recorded at Sweden Rock Festival is re-mastered 2021 at redmount studios in Stockholm and will be released on CD and LP.