Eat Sleep Rock
Artist: Helix
Format: CD
New: In Stock $13.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. The Story Of Helix (Unreleased)
2. Eat Sleep Rock (Unreleased)
3. Shock City Psycho Rock
4. Wrecking Ball
5. I'm A Live Frankenstein
6. Even Jesus (Wasn't Loved In His Hometown)
7. Cyber Space Girl
8. When The Bitters Got The Better Of You
9. The Tequila Song 1
10. (Gene Simmons Says) Rock Is Dead 1
11. The Devil Is Having A Party Tonight

More Info:

2020 collection. Eat Sleep Rock is a compilation album with some of the band's favorite songs recorded since they left Capitol/EMI in 1990. Includes tracks from the albums Half Alive, When Pigs Fly, Bastard of the Blues, The Power Of Rock And Roll, Vagabond Bones, and The Devil Is Having A Party Tonight plus two previously unreleased tracks.