Pianoscope [LP]
Artist: Alexandra Streliski
Format: Vinyl
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Prélude
2. Automne
3. Sous l’eau
4. Le sablier
5. La leçon
6. New-York
7. Valse pour maman
8. Bourrasques
9. Le vieillard
10. Comptine
11. Le depart
12. Berceuse

More Info:

One of the rare women in the neoclassical world, Alexandra Stréliski creates music that enthralls listeners, filling their minds with rich, cinematic images. An artist of Polish Jewish origin who grew up between Paris and Montreal, she made her debut with the 2010 album Pianoscope, but the general public discovered her via Jean-Marc Vallées films Dallas Buyers Club (2013) and Demolition (2016) and, more recently, the trailer of the acclaimed HBO series Big Little Lies (2017). She will release her sophomore album INSCAPE on October 5, 2018 via Secret City Records.