Low Season
Artist: Poolside
Format: Vinyl
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Abandoned Tunnel
2. I Feel High (Feat. Ben Browning)
3. Can't Stop Your Lovin' (Feat. Panama)
4. Around the Sun (Feat. Amo Amo)
5. Losing Control
6. Low Season
7. Kinda Lovely (Feat. Panama)
8. Sunrise Strategies

More Info:

Poolside's first new full-length LP in three years, LOW SEASON arrives Friday, February 7th. LOW SEASON marks the first Poolside album to be wholly produced by founding member and visionary Jeffrey Paradise following the departure of co-founding member Filip Nikolic in 2017. The album - which follows 2017's breakthrough second LP, HEAT - showcases Poolside's classic daytime disco sound with a wider array of producers, songwriters and musicians. Paradise collaborated with Panama, Ben Browning (Cut Copy), Amo Amo, Psychemagik and various others on crafting the album. He was also joined in the studio by members of the extraordinarily powerful Poolside live band, including drummer Vito Roccoforte (The Rapture), bassist/vocalist Mattie Safer (The Rapture), percussionist Brijean Murphy (Toro y Moi, U.S. Girls) and saxophonist/keyboardist/multi-instrumentalist Casey Butler (Pharaohs).