Marcos Valle
Artist: Adrian Younge / Muhammad,Ali Shaheed
Format: Vinyl
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Queira bem
2. Isso é que eu sei
3. Oi
4. Viajando por aí
5. Gotta love again
6. Nao saia da praça
7. Our train
8. A gente volta amanha

More Info:

The third release from Jazz Is Dead records is features Marcos Valle, one of the greatest and most important composers, arrangers, writers and performers in Brazilian history. A jack of all trades, Valle has produced works in many musical styles, including bossa nova, samba, and fusions of rock, soul, jazz, and more. Composed and produced by Adrian Younge & Ali Shaheed Muhammad and recorded in the Linear Labs analog studio.