Format: Vinyl
Label: RSIC
Rel. Date: 01/29/2021
UPC: 686162827497

One Mic and Drum Breakstrumentals
Artist: Bobby J From Rockaway / Daru Jones
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $23.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Bobby Jones Check-in!
2. Something like Dis
3. Break N' Lude 1
4. Tell `Em
5. Break N' Lude 2
6. Take it Personal (Gang
7. Starr Salute)
8. Break N' Lude 3
9. Flow Like Dis
10. Break N' Lude 4
11. Lullaby
12. Break N' Lude 5
13. Mouthpiece
14. Break N' Lude 6
15. Brain
16. Break N' Lude 7
17. Break N' Lude 8
18. Look At What I Become
19. Bobby Jones
20. Check-Out!

More Info:

"One Mic & Drum" is a joint collaboration between 2X grammy-winning drummer Daru Jones and Queens rapper Bobby J From Rockaway, who is fresh off his Statik Selektah produced EP entitled "Endless Summer." The album is a return to basics - just raw breakbeats and lyrics! Daru Jones is best known for his collaborations with Hip-Hop heavyweights like Black Milk and Pete Rock as well as lending his Drumming  talents to all of Jack White's solo projects. Bobby J has worked with notable artists/producers  like Kwamé, Jake One, Statik Selektah, Lil Fame, Killah Priest, Mr. Cheeks, Vivian Green and DJ Wonder.