Format: Vinyl
Label: ULRE
Rel. Date: 12/11/2020
UPC: 703123640121

When Worlds Collide
Artist: Sinbreed
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $24.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Newborn Tomorrow
2. Book of Life
3. When Worlds Collide
4. Dust to Dust
5. Infinity's Call
6. Through the Dark
7. Enemy Lines
8. Room 101
9. Arise 1
10. Salvation

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. The debut album When Worlds Collide from the German power metal band Sinbreed was released in 2010 and is considered a classic in the scene. The album features Herbie Langhans (Firewind, Avantasia) on vocals and Frederick Ehmke (Blind Guardian) on drums and features memorable and soaring power metal songs of the highest class.