South X South Dakota (Bonus Track) [Limited Edition] (Aus)
Artist: Ron Keel
Format: CD
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Train, Train
2. Rockin' Into the Night
3. Don't Misunderstand Me
4. Red White ; Blue
5. Flirtin' with Disaster
6. Ramblin' Man
7. Fire on the Mountain
8. Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys
9. Homesick
10. Ghost Riders in the Sky
11. Creadence Medoly
12. Bonus Track (Tba)

More Info:

Ron Keel explains: "Most of these tracks happened very organically in the studio as we were working on the Fight Like A Band sessions or just having fun. I found out later that producer Mike Dresch was actually recording those jams, and upon hearing some of the tracks it was obvious we had the makings of something special. Whether you grew up on this stuff like I did or not, there's a common thread here that ties it all together - toughness and twang as Metal and Country collide on sacred southern ground".