Ain't Looking Back [LP]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 08/14/2020
UPC: 715187953215

Ain't Looking Back [LP]
Artist: Mo Pitney
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $21.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. A Music Man (Feat. Jamey Johnson)
2. Right Now with You
3. Ain't Bad for a Good Ol' Boy
4. Til I Get Back to You
5. Looks Like Rain
6. Boy Gets the Girl
7. Ain't Lookin' Back
8. Old Home Place (Feat. His All-Star Band)
9. Plain and Simple
10. Mattress on the Floor
11. Local Honey
12. Old Stuff Better
13. Jonas

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release from the acclaimed country music singer/songwriter. Ain't Lookin' Back - Pitney's second album - features 7 songs co-written by Mo, was produced by Jim "Moose" Brown, and contains additional co-writing contributions from a powerhouse list of some of the best in the business. Pitney, who has been named to multiple "Artists To Watch" lists by the likes of Rolling Stone, Billboard, The Huffington Post, Bobby Bones, and Spotify, among others, is influenced by traditional country music, bluegrass, blues, and singer/songwriters like Randy Newman and James Taylor.