Format: Vinyl
Label: IMT
Rel. Date: 12/04/2020
UPC: 719243891497

Martian Civilization (Original Soundtrack)
Artist: Zabala Spa
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $34.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. This Looks Like a Great Place to Stay
2. Hold on Until the Door Is Completely Closed
3. Night Gale
4. What the Fuck Is Our Neighbour Burning
5. You Were Right
6. The Haunting
7. Don't Talk to Me About Nostalgia
8. Martian Rave
9. Nothing Is Getting Better Anymore
10. It's for Your Safety, Don't Stress
11. These Crystals Feel Cold When Touched
12. I Told You I Don't Have Military Training
13. I Can't Believe We Are That Stupid