Meditations [Clear w/ Black Splatter LP]
Artist: Kataklysm
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $24.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Guillotine
2. Outsider
3. The Last Breath I'll Take Is Yours
4. Narcissist
5. Born To Kill And Destined To Die
6. In Limbic Resonance
7. ...And Then I Saw Blood
8. What Doesn't Break Doesn't Heal
9. Bend The Arc, Cut The Cord
10. Achilles' Heel

More Info:

Formed in 1991, the Montreal based melodic death metal band Kataklysm has released a dozen full-length releases in the last two decades and sold hundreds of thousands of records all over the world.