Free Now [LP]
Artist: Drew Citron
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $17.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Birch Tree
2. Free Now
3. Dead on Arrival
4. Kiss Me
5. 17
6. White Noise
7. Summertime
8. Don't Know a Good Thing
9. Love's the Illusion

More Info:

Brooklyn indie-rock stalwart Drew Citron formed Beverly in 2013, after having got her start as a touring member with Frankie Rose and The Pains of Being Pure of Heart. With Free Now, Citron, one of the most beautiful voices in Indie Rock, comes to the table with a whole lot of pain to sing about and the full musical knowledge to put herself, and her talents, front and center.