Electr-O-Pura [2LP]
Artist: Yo La Tengo
Format: Vinyl
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Decora
2. Flying Lesson (Hot Chicken #1)
3. The Hour Grows Late 04 Tom Courtenay
4. False Ending
5. Pablo and Andrea
6. Paul Is Dead
7. False Alarm
8. The Ballad of Red Buckets
9. Don't Say a Word (Hot Chicken #2)
10. (Straight Down to the) Bitter End
11. My Heart's Reflection
12. Attack on Love
13. Blue Line Swinger

More Info:

For Electr-O-Pura's 25th anniversary, the 58 minute master has been expanded into a 2 x LP edition for the highest quality audio. Now in a gatefold sleeve.