New Day

New Day

Artist: Four Letter Lie

In Stock
$12.98 Buy


Format: CD
Catalog: 5142
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 10/13/2009
UPC: 746105051423


1. Daymaker
2. We're All Sinners
3. Careless Lover
4. It's Finally Over
5. My Surrender
6. Spell, The
7. Strugglers
8. Key to the World
9. I'm Done Trying to Make It
10. Young Hearts
11. Faces in Places

More Info:

Four Letter Lie is a metal core band, and in the metal core scene they don't have a history of really standing out as being unique. A New Day might actually change that fact. After a deplorable debut that sounded like a half-baked rehash of underOATH's, They're Only Changing Safety, and a follow up that sounded like every other mediocre metal core album available, FLL have finally gotten their stuff together and put out an enjoyable album.