Format: CD
Label: AIM
Catalog: 0009002
Rel. Date: 01/15/2021
UPC: 752211900227

Artist: John Lee Hooker
Format: CD
New: In Stock $14.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Boogie Chillen
2. Crawling Kingsnake
3. House Rent Boogie
4. Hobo Blues
5. Baby Lee
6. The Road Is So Rough
7. Trouble Blues
8. I'm So Excited
9. Crawlin' Black Spider
10. Mamma You Got a Daughter
11. No More Doggin'
12. Whisky ; Women
13. Want Ad Blues
14. I'm Mad Again
15. Boom Boom
16. Send Me Your Pillow
17. Big Legs Tight Skirt
18. Old Time Shimmy
19. Dimples
20. One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer

More Info:

An album of classic A Sides from the Legend that is John Lee Hooker including hits such as "Boogie Chillen", "Crawling Kingsnake", "I'm So Excited", "I'm Mad Again", "Boom Boom", "Dimples", "One Bourbon Once Scotch One Beer"... and more.