Format: Vinyl
Label: NTNO
Rel. Date: 02/19/2021
UPC: 760137457817

The Misery Book
Artist: Dadaism 999
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $34.99

Available Formats and Editions

More Info:

Great collaboration between differents bands under the direction of Dave Wills this band includes different featuring: Edward Ka-Spel (The Legendary Pink Dots), Tony Wakeford (Sol Invictus), Elena Fossi (Kirlian Camera), Albin Julius (Der Blutharsch) and Stefano Rossello (Bahntier).Limited edition LP gatefold in Gold Vinyl.