Swing Convention Instrumentals
Artist: OXP
Format: Vinyl
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Swish feat. Devin Morrison [Instrumental]
2. California feat. Domino [Instrumental]
3. Want You To Love Me feat. Horace Brown [Instrumental]
4. Lowdown feat. Maiya Blaney [Instrumental]
5. Let Go feat. T3 ; Devin Morrison [Instrumental]
6. Ruff Ryder Ryde feat. Ready Meadhy
7. That Something feat. Natalie Oliveri [Instrumental]
8. Century feat. Ace Hashimoto [Instrumental]
9. In the 90's feat. Grand Puba ; Pudgee 1
10. The Phat Bastard [Instrumental] 1
11. Making Love feat. Reggie B [Instrumental]

More Info:

This is the instrumental version of the recently released double album from Onra, music producer from France and Pomrad, composer and multiinstrumentalist from Belgium who come together as OXP for their first full-length - Swing Convention on NBN records. The collaborative effort features a diverse collection of vocalists and MC's, from newcomers - and NBN family - Devin Morrison and Ace Hashimoto to 90's stalwarts Domino & Horace Brown, former Onra collaborators T3 & Reggie B, East Coast legends Grand Puba and Pudgee The Phat Bastard, NY singers Maiya Blaney and Natalie Olivieri, Jamaican vocalist Ready Meahdy and French R&B queen K-Reen, all appearing on this smash debut! Hailing from different backgrounds, the pair share similar musical influences, starting with a love of Hip-Hop and R&B to a wide range of anything Jazz or Funk & more. After collaborating on Onra's 2018 Nobody Has To Know album, they discussed the idea of working together in the studio by combining Onra's production skills with Pomrad's composition talent.