Local Honey [Limited Edition Pink LP]
Artist: Brian Fallon
Format: Vinyl
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. When Youíre Ready
2. 21 Days
3. Vincent
4. I Donít Mind (If Iím with You)
5. Lonely for You Only
6. Horses
7. Hard Feelings
8. You Have Stolen My Heart

More Info:

The lead singer of beloved heartland-punk band The Gaslight Anthem, Brian Fallon steps away from that sound and into a stripped-down Americana space on his third solo album, Local Honey. Produced by Grammy-award winning producer Peter Katis (The National, Frightened Rabbit, Death Cab for Cutie), the album showcases Fallon's songwriting in small vignettes, from a loving devotional for his daughter to a vengeful murder ballad.


Pink LP