Foursight: Stockholm 2
Artist: Jon Carter / Rosnes,Renee / Green,Jimmy
Format: CD
New: In Stock $14.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. 595
2. Mr. Bow Tie
3. Flamenco Sketches
4. Seven Steps To Heaven
5. You Are My Sunshine
6. Mr. Bow Tie, Reprise
7. My Funny Valentine
8. You And The Night And The Music

More Info:

If you want to decipher the secret of this legend, the two audio documents from the Swedish jazz club provide valuable insights. The second part "Stockholm Vol. 2" is being released. A late work full of maturity, natural authority of numerous surprises without subsequent corrections or edits. Carter and the Foursight Quartet operate at a different intensity level compared to their earlier volume.