Format: Vinyl
Label: DUAT
Rel. Date: 04/02/2021
UPC: 803020216815

Roll The Bones X [Gold & Black 2 LP]
Artist: Shakey Graves
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $34.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Unlucky Skin
2. Built to Roam
3. Roll the Bones
4. I'm on Fire
5. Georgia Moon
6. Business Lunch
7. City in a Bottle (Live @ 2023)
8. Proper Fence
9. The Seal Hunter
10. To Cure What Ails
11. Years Ago (Interlude)
12. Chinatown
13. Oh the Reign
14. The Night (Interlude)
15. Dusty Lion
16. Word of Mouth (Early Version)
17. The Haunted Guitar (Interlude)
18. Late July (Early Version)
19. The Daily All
20. Pansy Waltz (Demo)
21. Lonely Hill (Alt-Version)
22. The Teacher (Interlude)
23. Saving Face (Early Version of Roll the Bones)
24. Bully's Lament
25. The Shepherd (Interlude)

More Info:

To celebrate the tenth anniversary of Shakey Graves' debut album, Dualtone is proud to release Roll The Bones X on April 2, as a special double-album presentation in a gorgeous high-quality package with a 20-page photo journal. The first disc contains the original studio record, previously only available through Bandcamp where it garnered over 100,000 downloads. The second, never-before-hear 'odds & Ends' disc contains live tracks, demos, B-sides, and more.