[Untitled] E.P.
Artist: mewithoutYou
Format: CD
New: In Stock $13.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Bethlehem, Wv
2. Winter Solstice (Alt. Version)
3. Dirty Air
4. Cities Of The Plain
5. Existential Dread, Six Hours' Time
6. August 6th
7. Kristy W/ The Sparkling Teeth

More Info:

The [untitled] e.p. is a seven song collection released by surprise ahead of mewithoutYouís seventh album, [Untitled]. Where the full-length album brings out some of the most intense and heavy music the band has ever written, the [untitled] e.p. shows a softer side. The tracks are the bandís most melodic and experimental since 2009ís Itís All Crazy! Itís All False! Itís All a Dream! Itís Alright. The instrumentals combine elements of folk, psychadelia and country to accompany vocalist Aaron Weissí slightly slowed but ever inspired delivery.