Format: Vinyl
Label: OZTR
Rel. Date: 01/29/2021
UPC: 811702018527

Take It To The Wire (live 1985)
Artist: The Fall
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $38.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. 2 X 4
2. Couldn't Get Ahead
3. Petty Thief Lout
4. No Bulbs
5. Gut of the Quantifier
6. Spoilt Victorian Child
7. Barmy
8. Stephen Song
9. Lay of the Land
10. Oh Brother

More Info:

Limited 180 gram vinyl gatefold sleeve. Great live recording from a radio broadcast of The Fall live on Sunday 16th of June 1985 Clitheroe Castle, Lancashire. It was a free open-air concert. The set from 2 x 4 through Lay of the Land was broadcast on Steve Barker's "On the Wire," BBC Radio Lancashire. Organized by the station and Ribble Valley Borough Council.