Phaseshifter [Limited Edition LP]
Artist: Redd Kross
Format: Vinyl
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Jimmy's Fantasy
2. Lady in the Front Row
3. Monolith
4. Crazy World
5. Dumb Angel
6. Huge Wonder
7. Visionary
8. Pay for Love
9. Ms. Lady Evans
10. Only a Girl
11. Saragon
12. After School Special

More Info:

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Phaseshifter is the 1993 album by Redd Kross. Three singles were released from the album - "Jimmy's Fantasy", "Lady In The Front Row" and "Visionary". "Crazy World" was originally recorded by Frightwig.