I Walk The Line [2LP]
Artist: Johnny Cash
Format: Vinyl
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. I Walk the Line
2. Bad News
3. Folsom Prison Blues
4. Give My Love to Rose
5. Hey Porter
6. I Still Miss Someone
7. Understand Your Man
8. Wreck of the Old 97
9. Still in Town 1
10. Big River 1
11. Goodbye, Little Darlin' Goodbye 1
12. Troublesome Waters

More Info:

1964 Columbia Album Includes 'Big River,' 'Understand Your Man,' and Other Johnny Cash Staples: I Walk the Line Captures Iconic Singer at Height of His Country Dominance. Mastered from the Original Master Tapes and Strictly Limited to 3,000 Numbered Copies on 180g 45RPM 2LP: Mobile Fidelity Analog Set Presents the Music in True-to-the-Original Mono.