Format: CD
Label: SEM
Rel. Date: 12/18/2020
UPC: 822603159721

Maelstrom Chaos
Artist: Mork Gryning
Format: CD
New: In Stock $12.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. A Perception of the Ancient
2. Templars
3. Ont blod
4. The Menace
5. Maelstrom Chaos
6. My Friends
7. The Darkness Within
8. Bloodspring Mirage
9. Forever Unhallowed Preponderance
10. Dödens skald

More Info:

Swedish melodic black metallers MÖRK GRYNING's third record 'Maelstrom Chaos' was recorded in the legendary Grieghallen Studios in Bergen, Norway and produced by Norwegian producer Pytten (MAYHEM, BURZUM, EMPEROR). Taking a more orchestral approach with epic arrangements and longer songs, this album is seem as the most bombastic of the band's discography to date, culminating with the incorporation of Mozart's "Lacrimosa" in the song "The Menace".