Maximum Prodigy
Artist: The Prodigy
Format: CD
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Intro / Repetitive Beat Generation
2. Taking Off
3. Toytown Terrors
4. Scream If You Want to Go Faster
5. No Justice
6. Outlaw Anthems
7. Scourge of the Nation
8. Punk Techno
9. Feel the Force
10. Into the Wilderness
11. Back to the Future
12. Tomorrow's People

More Info:

Maximum Prodigy is the first talking book about this groundbreaking act who redefined dance music during the 1990s. Telling their complete and unauthorised story and including numerous interview clips with Liam and the others, this is a must have item for all their legions of fans.