Bridges To Buenos Aires [Limited Edition Blue 3LP]
Artist: The Rolling Stones
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $59.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
2. Let's Spend the Night Togethe
3. Flip the Switch
4. Gimme Shelter
5. Sister Morphine
6. Saint of Me
7. Out of Control
8. Miss You
9. Like a Rolling Stone (Featuring Bob Dylan) 1
10. Thief in the Night 1
11. Wanna Hold You 1
12. Little Queenie 1
13. When the Whip Comes Down 1
14. You Got Me Rocking 1
15. Sympathy for the Devil 1
16. Tumbling Dice 1
17. Honky Tonk Women 1
18. Start Me Up 1
19. Jumpin' Jack Flash 2
20. You Can't Always Get What You Want 2
21. Brown Sugar

More Info:

Bridges To Buenos Aires is the latest concert release from The Rolling Stones' archive. The full-length show from their five night sell-out residency at the River Plate Stadium in Argentina's capital city has been restored in full and features a very special guest appearance from Bob Dylan on Like A Rolling Stone. Filmed on April 5th 1998, by this point, the band had played to over two million people on the first two legs of the tour in North America and Japan. On Limited Color 3LP set.