Format: CD
Catalog: 213551
Rel. Date: 07/20/2018
UPC: 829421355120

Hot Streets: Expanded And Remastered
Artist: Chicago
Format: CD
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Alive Again 4:08
2. The Greatest Love (Remastered Version) 3:17
3. Little Miss Lovin' (Remastered Version) 4:36
4. Hot Streets (Remastered Version) 5:14
5. Take a Chance (Remastered Version) 4:42
6. Gone Long Gone (Remastered Version) 4:00
7. Ain't It Time (Remastered Version) 4:12
8. Love Was New (Remastered Version) 3:29
9. No Tell Lover 3:49 1
10. Show Me the Way (Remastered Version) 3:36 1
11. Love Was New (Alternate Vocal Version) 3:30

More Info:

Remastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso from the original Chicago Records tapes with the supervision of the legendary Lee Loughnane of Chicago, Hot Streets (Expanded & Remastered) is a truly one of the most important albums in their highly enduring catalog of classic rock releases. Filled with smash singles like "Alive Again," "No Tell Lover," "Hot Streets" and "Little Miss Lovin'" which features The Bee Gees. This album has been out of print in the physical format for quite some time, but in usual Friday Music fashion, the great CD will include a bonus track, original artwork, & impeccable sound.