Theatre Of Pain
Artist: Motley Crue
Format: CD
New: In Stock $12.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. City Boy Blues
2. Smokin' In The Boys Room
3. Louder Than Hell
4. Keep Your Eye On The Money
5. Home Sweet Home
6. Tonight (We Need A Lover)
7. Use It Or Lose It
8. Save Our Souls
9. Raise Your Hands To Rock
10. Fight For Your Rights
11. Home Sweet Home [Demo]
12. Smokin' In The Boys Room [Alternate Guitar Solo-Rough Mix] - (al
13. City Boy Blues [Demo]
14. Home Sweet Home [Instrumental Rough Mix]
15. Keep Your Eye On The Money [Demo]
16. Tommy's Drum Piece From Cherokee Studios

More Info:

2003 digitally remastered and expanded edition including six bonus audio tracks plus the video to 'Home Sweet Home'. 1985 album from the L.A. Heavy Metal band including the hits 'Smokin' in the Boys Room' and 'Home Sweet Home'.