Forever Gone
Artist: Wino
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $29.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Forever Gone
2. Taken
3. The Song's At The Bottom Of The Bottle
4. No Wrong
5. Dark Ravine
6. Dead Yesterday
7. You're So Fine
8. Crystal Madonna
9. Lavender And Sage 1
10. Was, Is, Shall Be 1
11. Isolation

More Info:

This is legendary Wino's third studio solo album and he burrows deep into the darkest recesses of what true Americana has to offer. Largely acoustic it is wonderful with all the heartbreak and misery on hand. Doesn't get much better than this